We’d love to hear from you

Let’s get in touch!

Contact information:

For further information about the Elevating Work Platform Association of Australia Inc.please contact the National Office:

PO Box 1304
Mona Vale
NSW 1660

Phone: 1800 015 166 or 02 9998 2222
Email: info@ewpa.com.au

EWPA National Office Team

James Oxenham – CEO

Nicolas Chiew – Operations Director

Andrew Delahunt – Director of Resources

Martin Sinclair – National Sales Manager

Sarah Webb – Financial Accountant

Katie DeLaurier – Member Engagement Manager

Wendy Clarke – Training Manager

Linda Papendieck – Senior Administration Officer

Dee DeLaurier – Executive Officer

Sally Cannon – Marketing Manager

Jill McGuinness – Office Administration

Natalie Parkinson – Reception

EWPA Board of Directors

National President – Doug Rawlings – United Equipment, drawlings@unitedequipment.com.au

National Vice President – Tim Nuttall, Access Hire, tim@accesshire.net.au

Past President – Rick Mustillo, Manitou Group Australia, r.mustillo@manitou-group.com

Committee:

Dean Halliwell – Melrose Access Hire, dean@melroseaccess.com.au

James Nightingale – Skyreach, jamesn@skyreach.com.au

Technical Director Operations – Peter Davis, Coates Hire, peter.davis@coateshire.com.au

Technical Director Engineering – Peter Wenn, Wenn Wilkinson & Associates, peter@wennwilkinson.com

TSHA President – Stuart Walker, s.walker@manitou-group.com

NSW State President – John Glover, Onsite Rental Group, john.glover@onsite.com.au

QLD State President – Richard Gannon, Genie, richard.gannon@terex.com

SA State President – Jason Gaskin, Onsite Rental Group, jason.gaskin@onsite.com.au

VIC State President – Keith Clarke – Haulotte Australia, kclarke@haulotte.com

WA State President – Will Reilly, Access Rentals Australia, will.reilly@accessrentals.net.au