We’d love to hear from you

    Contact information:

    For further information about the Elevating Work Platform Association of Australia Inc.please contact the National Office:

    PO Box 1304
    Mona Vale
    NSW 1660

    Phone: 1800 015 166 or 02 9998 2222
    Email: info@ewpa.com.au

    EWPA National Office Team

    James Oxenham – CEO

    Martin Sinclair – National Sales Manager

    Sarah Webb – Financial Accountant

    Katie DeLaurier – Member Engagement Manager

    Wendy Clarke – Training Manager

    Linda Papendieck – Senior Administration Officer

    Dee DeLaurier – Executive Officer

    Sally Cannon – Marketing Manager

    Jill McGuinness – Office Administration

    Natalie Parkinson – Reception

    EWPA Board of Directors

    National President – Doug Rawlings – United Equipment, drawlings@unitedequipment.com.au

    National Vice President – Tim Nuttall, Access Hire, tim@accesshire.net.au

    Past President – Rick Mustillo, Manitou Group Australia, r.mustillo@manitou-group.com


    James Nightingale – Skyreach, jamesn@skyreach.com.au

    Technical Director Operations – Peter Davis, Coates Hire, peter.davis@coateshire.com.au

    Technical Director Engineering – Peter Wenn, Wenn Wilkinson & Associates, peter@wennwilkinson.com

    TSHA President – Stuart Walker, s.walker@manitou-group.com

    NSW State President – John Glover, Onsite Rental Group, john.glover@onsite.com.au

    QLD State President – Richard Gannon, Nifty, rgannon@niftylift.com.au

    SA State President – Jason Gaskin, Onsite Rental Group, jason.gaskin@onsite.com.au

    VIC State President – Keith Clarke – Haulotte Australia, kclarke@haulotte.com

    WA State President – Will Reilly, Access Rentals Australia, will.reilly@accessrentals.net.au